ELLC Main Storybooks Package

  • $ 31000

Product Code: EL123

Includes the Main Storybook for all 23 Thematic Units of the Emerging Language and Literacy Curriculum.  

Titles are as follows:

 Unit 1 We're Different, We're the Same
Unit 2 Olivia Saves the Circus
Unit 3 The Seasons of Arnold's Apple Tree
Unit 4 Pancakes, Crackers, and Pizza:  A Book About Shapes
Unit 5 The Little Old Lady Who was Not Afraid of Anything
Unit 6 Grandfather and I
Unit 7 The Gingerbread Man
Unit 8 The Sweet Smell of Christmas
Unit 9 The Jacket I Wear in the Snow
Unit 10 The Snowy Day
Unit 11 The Giant Hug
Unit 12 The Three Little Pigs
Unit 13 Goldilocks and the Three Bears
Unit 14 Corduroy
Unit 15 The Little House
Unit 16 Who Took the Farmer's Hat?
Unit 17 The View at the Zoo
Unit 18 Franklin Wants a Pet
Unit 19 The Backyard Bug Book for Kids
Unit 20 Bailey Goes Camping
Unit 21 The Little Red Hen
Unit 22 The Rainbow Fish
Unit 23 Miss Bindergarten Gets Ready for Kindergarten


We Also Recommend